7669 020202

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:46:19
Term I Assessments 18 Sep- 25 Sep 2017

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:36:39
Teacher's Development Programme

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:34:35
Grade 3 Form Day

Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:32:59
Grade 2 Form Day

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:05:10
Students from Hope Autistic Centre visit DPSG DEHRADUN

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:04:32
Kindergarten and the Nursery School children spent an exciting morning at the Pet Shop.

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:04:00
School Election Speeches Grade 9 & 10

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:03:18
Special Assembly by Grade 5 on Earth Day

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:02:36
Middle School reading enthusiasts visit the Literature Festival hosted by the World Integrity Centre ,WIC.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:01:34
April MUN Training for Grade 7 – Grade 10

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:00:40
Grade 9 visits Vidhan Sabha

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:59:36
Special Assembly on Dr. Ambedkar

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:58:49
Grade 3 visits the Zoological Survey of India Museum

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:55:42
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:54:12
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:53:28
The Swimming Season starts

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:42:40
School Reopens. Academic & The Co Curricular Programme Begins

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:09:16
The DPSG- Dehradun Administration Team gets on Board

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:08:41
Bringing world class education to Doon Valley- DPSG-Dehradun

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:07:52
DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM ART & POETRY COMPETITION

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:06:32
Joys of Childhood

About DPSG DEHRADUN

DPSG-DEHRADUN, a co-educational day school is promoted by the Delhi Public School Ghaziabad Society. The School, located at the Selaquin Pharma City Road, is designed to provide world-class education complemented with the best day school facilities. The School offers the CBSE Curriculum from Grade 1 – Grade 12. Currently, it provides classes from Grade 1 to Grade 8 level with a plan to add a class every year.

DPSG-DEHRADUN built over 11 acres of campus surrounded by two magnificent mountain ranges and lush green environs is a learning haven away from the noise and pollution of the city. The vast outdoor learning spaces and the extensive play areas are most conducive to making education a memorable journey. It provides amenities such as a well-appointed, centrally air-conditioned Smart building, air-conditioned classrooms, Science laboratories, Mathematics and Language Labs, Library with online digital facilities, Studios for Visual and Performing Arts, well designed Audio-Visual rooms, spacious indoor and outdoor activity areas along with tennis, basketball, cricket and football facilities. The campus is fully wired with high-speed Wi-Fi connectivity and every aspect of student safety and security has been considered.

The well thought out education program along with personalized learning through excellent student teacher ratio, roomy classrooms, the best of technology integration in lesson planning and a warm happy team of educators makes DPSG-DEHRADUN a unique day school in the Valley.