7669 020202

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:46:19
Term I Assessments 18 Sep- 25 Sep 2017

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:36:39
Teacher's Development Programme

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:34:35
Grade 3 Form Day

Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:32:59
Grade 2 Form Day

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:05:10
Students from Hope Autistic Centre visit DPSG DEHRADUN

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:04:32
Kindergarten and the Nursery School children spent an exciting morning at the Pet Shop.

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:04:00
School Election Speeches Grade 9 & 10

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:03:18
Special Assembly by Grade 5 on Earth Day

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:02:36
Middle School reading enthusiasts visit the Literature Festival hosted by the World Integrity Centre ,WIC.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:01:34
April MUN Training for Grade 7 – Grade 10

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:00:40
Grade 9 visits Vidhan Sabha

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:59:36
Special Assembly on Dr. Ambedkar

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:58:49
Grade 3 visits the Zoological Survey of India Museum

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:55:42
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:54:12
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:53:28
The Swimming Season starts

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:42:40
School Reopens. Academic & The Co Curricular Programme Begins

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:09:16
The DPSG- Dehradun Administration Team gets on Board

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:08:41
Bringing world class education to Doon Valley- DPSG-Dehradun

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:07:52
DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM ART & POETRY COMPETITION

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:06:32
Joys of Childhood

Admissions

DPSG-DEHRADUN is an independent school and admission is entirely a matter of the management’s decision based on professional criterion and at the discretion of the Principal.

Admission interviews and assessments take place between November and April depending on the availability of the seats. Application for admission is made on the Admission Form available with the printed Prospectus.

Assessment for admission is conducted through an entrance test followed by an informal interaction conducted between the Principal and the student and both the parents. Applicants for Grade 1- 4 will be required to sit for benchmarking tests in English & Mathematics for better understanding of the child. Grade 5 onwards students will be tested in English, Mathematics and Science.

The interaction / interviews will be conducted in the most conducive manner as possible; we want to get to know the prospective student and his/her family and to find out what interests you and what you enjoy.

When there are no places in the desired class successful students will be placed on a waiting list and considered for the first available place. Parents are strongly advised to apply for entry at DPSG- DEHRADUN as early as possible.