7669 020202

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:46:19
Term I Assessments 18 Sep- 25 Sep 2017

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:36:39
Teacher's Development Programme

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:34:35
Grade 3 Form Day

Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:32:59
Grade 2 Form Day

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:05:10
Students from Hope Autistic Centre visit DPSG DEHRADUN

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:04:32
Kindergarten and the Nursery School children spent an exciting morning at the Pet Shop.

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:04:00
School Election Speeches Grade 9 & 10

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:03:18
Special Assembly by Grade 5 on Earth Day

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:02:36
Middle School reading enthusiasts visit the Literature Festival hosted by the World Integrity Centre ,WIC.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:01:34
April MUN Training for Grade 7 – Grade 10

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:00:40
Grade 9 visits Vidhan Sabha

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:59:36
Special Assembly on Dr. Ambedkar

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:58:49
Grade 3 visits the Zoological Survey of India Museum

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:55:42
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:54:12
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:53:28
The Swimming Season starts

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:42:40
School Reopens. Academic & The Co Curricular Programme Begins

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:09:16
The DPSG- Dehradun Administration Team gets on Board

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:08:41
Bringing world class education to Doon Valley- DPSG-Dehradun

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:07:52
DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM ART & POETRY COMPETITION

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:06:32
Joys of Childhood

Careers

Dear Candidate,

The Delhi Public School Ghaziabad Society (DPSGS) has outstanding Schools are amongst the best in the country. We are now using our rich experience to launch DPSG DEHRADUN starting in April 2015, DPSG DEHRADUN is yet another initiative of the DPSG Society to build a culture of excellence in education.

Our effort and commitment at DPSGS DEHRADUN is to provide a comprehensive, balanced and demanding education in a happy child friendly environment that is conducive to learning.

The pillars of the School and the key to make this dream a reality is our Founding Faculty and Staff. They will not only engage in their assigned responsibilities, but will also be partners in the exciting challenge of institution building.

We are committed to offering our faculty various essential benefits that will form the core of the work experience at DPSG DEHRADUN like:

  • Academic and Intellectual freedom to express ideas, both inside and outside the classroom and other scholarly and creative activities
  • Outstanding meritorious students- the crème de la crème of intelligence and good discipline
  • Competitive compensation packages

We are looking for individuals who have a passion for learning, will lead, exemplify and be responsible for the fulfilment of the School’s vision and take our School forward.

You may apply for the current opportunities available in the following areas:

Apply Online

Category: Position: Subject: