7669 020202

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:46:19
Term I Assessments 18 Sep- 25 Sep 2017

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:36:39
Teacher's Development Programme

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:34:35
Grade 3 Form Day

Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:32:59
Grade 2 Form Day

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:05:10
Students from Hope Autistic Centre visit DPSG DEHRADUN

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:04:32
Kindergarten and the Nursery School children spent an exciting morning at the Pet Shop.

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:04:00
School Election Speeches Grade 9 & 10

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:03:18
Special Assembly by Grade 5 on Earth Day

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:02:36
Middle School reading enthusiasts visit the Literature Festival hosted by the World Integrity Centre ,WIC.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:01:34
April MUN Training for Grade 7 – Grade 10

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:00:40
Grade 9 visits Vidhan Sabha

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:59:36
Special Assembly on Dr. Ambedkar

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:58:49
Grade 3 visits the Zoological Survey of India Museum

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:55:42
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:54:12
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:53:28
The Swimming Season starts

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:42:40
School Reopens. Academic & The Co Curricular Programme Begins

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:09:16
The DPSG- Dehradun Administration Team gets on Board

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:08:41
Bringing world class education to Doon Valley- DPSG-Dehradun

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:07:52
DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM ART & POETRY COMPETITION

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:06:32
Joys of Childhood

Pay Fees Online

Understand the online payment process

  • Visit : https://eazypay.icicibank.com/homePage
  • Click on your mobile number
  • Enter your mobile number
  • Enter OTP received on mobile
  • View fees for payment
  • Select fees and proceed for payment
  • Accept terms & condition
  • Select mode of payment: Cash, Cheque, Card, Net banking, RTGS, NEFT.
  • Card : You will be directed to pay through Bank Debit/Credit card
  • Net banking : You will be directed to multiple banks for payment
  • RTGS / NEFT: Challan will be generated. Visit your bank to make fee payment.
  • Cash or Cheque :
    • Option 1 :
      • Challan will be generated, visit ICICI Bank branch and make payment.
    • Option 2:
      • If the merchant selects bulk printing of challan and click on prints (the challan will be downloaded in pdf format)
      • Parents will get alert / SMS with transaction id no and link.
      • Parents visit ICICI Bank branch and pay fees by cash cheque.