7669 020202

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:46:19
Term I Assessments 18 Sep- 25 Sep 2017

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:36:39
Teacher's Development Programme

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:34:35
Grade 3 Form Day

Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:32:59
Grade 2 Form Day

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:05:10
Students from Hope Autistic Centre visit DPSG DEHRADUN

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:04:32
Kindergarten and the Nursery School children spent an exciting morning at the Pet Shop.

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:04:00
School Election Speeches Grade 9 & 10

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:03:18
Special Assembly by Grade 5 on Earth Day

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:02:36
Middle School reading enthusiasts visit the Literature Festival hosted by the World Integrity Centre ,WIC.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:01:34
April MUN Training for Grade 7 – Grade 10

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:00:40
Grade 9 visits Vidhan Sabha

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:59:36
Special Assembly on Dr. Ambedkar

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:58:49
Grade 3 visits the Zoological Survey of India Museum

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:55:42
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:54:12
Orientation and Interaction with Teachers for Old and New parents

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:53:28
The Swimming Season starts

Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:42:40
School Reopens. Academic & The Co Curricular Programme Begins

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:09:16
The DPSG- Dehradun Administration Team gets on Board

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:08:41
Bringing world class education to Doon Valley- DPSG-Dehradun

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:07:52
DR. APJ ABDUL KALAM ART & POETRY COMPETITION

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:06:32
Joys of Childhood

Procedure

STEP 1 : Registration.Currently the School is offering Admission from Grade Nursery to Grade 9

The  School Prospectus along with the  Registration Forms are available at the School Accounts Office at a Fee of Rs. 1500/-

Fill and submit the Registration Form  at the School Admission Office.

Documents Required :

1. Attested copy of Birth Certificate
2. Previous  Year’s  Report Card
3. Passport Size Photographs – 2
4. Eligibilty for Grade1: Completion of 5 years of Age on 31.01.2016

STEP 2 : Placement Test and Interaction

An Entrance Test  and interaction with the School Principal will be conducted on a day scheduled by the Admission Office in the school campus.

STEP 3 : Confirmation of Admission.

Once the admission is offered to a candidate, it may be confirmed by depositing the requisite fee alongwith the following documents in the School office :

1. Admission Form duly completed
2. Original copy of Birth Certificate to be checked
3. One passport size photograph each of mother & father
4. Four passport size photographs of child
5. Original Transfer Certificate/ School Leaving Certificate duly attested (For Grade 2 and above)
6. Photocopy of original mark sheet of last examination passed (For Grade 2 and above)
7. Medical certificate by a certified medical practitioner Details of allergies and any other chronic ailment