7669 020202

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:04:58
Intra MUN

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:04:29
DPSG DEHRADUN wages war against poly bags.

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:03:48
“Internet of Things” an excellent interactive session conducted for the Middle and Senior School.

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:03:25
Field Trip of Post Office Junior School

Sat, 7 Jul 2018 11:03:11
Paper Bag Making Competition Junior School

Fri, 25 May 2018 11:02:50
PTM

Tue, 22 May 2018 11:02:18
Overnight Camp for Junior School

Thu, 17 May 2018 11:01:52
Enter House English Skit Competition Grade 10

Wed, 16 May 2018 11:01:28
Enter House Quiz Grade 6

Tue, 22 May 2018 11:00:53
Enter House Dramatics Competition

Sun, 13 May 2018 11:00:16
A talk about Artificial Intelligence Senior School

Sat, 12 May 2018 10:59:49
Form Day

Thu, 10 May 2018 10:59:34
Inter House Innovative Science Experiment Grade 9

Wed, 9 May 2018 10:59:02
Enter House Current Affairs Grade 11

Wed, 2 May 2018 10:57:41
Inter House Innovative Science Experiment Grade 7

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:55:26
Enter House English Skit Competition Grade 6

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:54:54
Enter House Quiz Grade 10

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:54:18
Enter House Current Affairs Grade 8

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:52:45
Inter House Innovative Science Experiment Grade 6

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:21:18
Inter House Quiz Competition

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 10:20:19
Inter House Debate Grade 7

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:18:21
Special Assembly Grade 1 : Magic Words

Sat, 7 Apr 2018 10:17:10
Inter House Matches : Cricket & Basketball

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:47:57
Grade 3 explores the Anthropological Survey of India Museum!

Sat, 7 Apr 2018 09:44:49
1st marksman open air pistol championship on 1st April 2018 at Dehra Dun. Tejasvi from Grade 6 won a silver medal

Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:42:51
Grade 10 presents the first Assembly of the year!

Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:41:54
A New Academic Year begins at DPSG DEHRADUN

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:36:39
Teacher's Development Programme

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:02:36
Middle School reading enthusiasts visit the Literature Festival hosted by the World Integrity Centre ,WIC.

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:01:34
April MUN Training for Grade 7 – Grade 10

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:00:40
Grade 9 visits Vidhan Sabha

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:53:28
The Swimming Season starts

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:08:41
Bringing world class education to Doon Valley- DPSG-Dehradun

Online Registration Form

You can register online here and once your registration is received by DPSG DEHRADUN, School Admission Office will get in touch with you for further processing of your application.

Student’s Information
 

    
    
Father's Details: 
 
Contact Details: 
 
Communication Address: 
Presently studying in: 
Admission sought in : 
Referred By: 
Type the text displayed in image below 
walkswithme captcha validation